Friday, January 12, 2024 Active Air Solutions Ltd. 53
HPC Servicing Active Air Solutions Servicing Specialists HPC Servicing by Active Air Solutions...
Monday, January 08, 2024 Active Air Solutions Ltd. 71
Active Air Training Courses Active Air Training Courses at our offices at Mandale Park, Belmont...
Tuesday, January 02, 2024 Active Air Solutions Ltd. 362
bcas elected representative Paul Sparke Elected to represent the Distribution membership of bcas...
Thursday, November 16, 2023 Active Air Solutions Ltd. 66
HPC Kaeser SM16 Aircenter installed along with a new 25mm Prevost ring main Installed at a local...
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 Active Air Solutions Ltd. 53
Another high quality install at Printers Completed by our in-house project delivery team. Printers...
Friday, September 15, 2023 Active Air Solutions Ltd. 49
install AIR-EZE system Active Air Solutions on course for new installation Active Air Solutions...
Sunday, July 09, 2023 Active Air Solutions Ltd. 153
Compressed Air for Hire!
Sunday, July 09, 2023 Active Air Solutions Ltd. 132
Pipework upgrade all in a weekends work...
Saturday, July 08, 2023 Active Air Solutions Ltd. 333
48 hour installation against the clock! Before, during, and after...
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 Active Air Solutions Ltd. 153
New Installations throughout the North East
Thursday, June 01, 2023 Active Air Solutions Ltd. 470
New premises in Durham
Monday, May 01, 2023 Uncategorised 588
Active Air Solutions Ltd. - The preferred choice in The North of England for all your compressed...
Monday, May 01, 2023 Active Air Solutions Ltd. 238
New 40 and 25mm prevost at high and low level pipe work Installation
Sunday, April 30, 2023 Uncategorised 338
Active Air Solutions are now a member of BCAS - the British Compressed Air Society.
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 Active Air Solutions Ltd. 743
Local North East Dental College takes delivery of new EKOM Dental Suction Unit
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 Active Air Solutions Ltd. 955
Window manufacturer sees cost savings after upgrading old fixed speed compressor!
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 Active Air Solutions Ltd. 961
Local firm increases productivity with pipework system from Prevost
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 Active Air Solutions Ltd. 1481
Happy Kitmas! from Active Air Solutions
Friday, December 02, 2022 Active Air Solutions Ltd. 1497
North East Print Company is shocked as £1000's disappear into thin air!!
Saturday, October 29, 2022 Active Air Solutions Ltd. 1738
Active Air Solutions and the HPC Portable M17... a Perfect Fit!
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Active Air Solutions Ltd. 1749
Local wheel repair specialist invests in a new energy-efficient HPC
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 Active Air Solutions Ltd. 2163
Cavity Wall Expert calls on HPC Local Cavity Wall Insulation Firm calls on Active Air Solutions.
Friday, July 01, 2022 Active Air Solutions Ltd. 2455
Autorised Distributor of HPC Products Active Air Solutions proud distributors of HPC Products...

Active_Air_Brochure_covers_for_website-01.jpg

ACTIVE AIR ALL PRODUCTS BROCHURE

Active_Air_Brochure_covers_for_website-02.jpg

ACTIVE AIR TAMTURBO BROCHURE

Active_Air_Brochure_covers_for_website-02.jpg

ACTIVE AIR HPC COMPRESSORS BROCHURE

Active_Air_Brochure_covers_for_website-02.jpg

ACTIVE AIR EKOM PRODUCTS BROCHURE

Active_Air_Brochure_covers_for_website-02.jpg

ACTIVE AIR PREVOST PRODUCTS BROCHURE

Active_Air_Brochure_covers_for_website-02.jpg

ACTIVE AIR NANO  PRODUCTS BROCHURE

Active_Air_Brochure_covers_for_website-02.jpg

ACTIVE AIR SERVICING BROCHURE

Active_Air_Brochure_covers_for_website-02.jpg

ACTIVE AIR COMPRESSOR RENTAL BROCHURE